Watch our new pitch take shape
Team Pd GD Pt
1 Ayr Utd 36 50 76
2 Raith Rovers 36 36 75
3 Alloa Athletic 36 13 60
4 Arbroath 36 19 59
5 Stranraer 36 -8 53
6 East Fife 36 -18 42
7 Airdrieonians 36 -14 41
8 Forfar Athletic 36 -25 38
9 Queen's Park 36 -30 31
10 Albion Rovers 36 -23 30
Updated: 29th Apr
Season 2017-2018

Note: Development League games are often subject to last-minute venue and kick-off time changes. Fixture details may change at short-notice.

  Home Away Total  
  Team P W D L F A   W D L F A   W D L F A   GD Pts
1 Raith Rovers 17   7 0 2 25 8   5 1 2 23 8   12 1 4 48 16   32 37
2 Alloa Athletic 18   4 3 2 17 15   5 2 2 21 14   9 5 4 38 29   9 32
3 Stirling Albion 17   3 2 3 9 7   6 1 2 33 21   9 3 5 42 28   14 30
4 Livingston 18   3 1 5 23 21   5 1 3 17 12   8 2 8 40 33   7 26
5 Forfar Athletic 18   3 2 4 16 24   4 1 4 12 17   7 3 8 28 41   -13 24
6 Berwick Rangers 17   3 0 5 15 14   4 0 5 17 23   7 0 10 32 37   -5 21
7 Cowdenbeath 17   1 0 8 13 39   0 2 6 5 23   1 2 14 18 62   -44 5

Updated 19/04/2018 at 09:27

  Time Date Opposition Location Score Report
6:45PM Tue 29th August 2017 Glenrothes JFC (friendly) Warout Road Win
1-5
7:30PM Tue 29th August 2017 Kelty Hearts (friendly) New Central Park Win
0-2
8:00PM Mon 4th September 2017 Stirling Albion Forthbank Astro, Sti Draw
1-1
6:30PM Sun 10th September 2017 Dundee (Y Cup R1) Station Park, Forfar Win
1-2
7:30PM Tue 12th September 2017 Cowdenbeath Stark's Park Win
3-0
7:30PM Tue 19th September 2017 Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar Win
0-2
7:30PM Tue 26th September 2017 Berwick Rangers Stark's Park Win
2-0
3:45PM Sun 1st October 2017 Edinburgh City (Y Cup R2) Ainslie Pk, EH5 2HF Win
0-1
8:00PM Tue 10th October 2017 Livingston Almondvale Astro Lose
2-1
7:30PM Wed 18th October 2017 Alloa Athletic Central Park, Kelty Win
3-2
7:30PM Wed 25th October 2017 Cowdenbeath Central Park, Kelty Win
1-8
2:00PM Sun 29th October 2017 Inverurie Locos (Y Cup R3 Harlaw Park Win
1-3
7:30PM Wed 1st November 2017 Forfar Athletic Central Park, Kelty Win
3-0
7:45PM Tue 7th November 2017 Berwick Rangers Shielfield Park Win
0-2
12:30PM Sun 26th November 2017 Celtic (SFA Youth Cup R4) Lennoxtown Lose
5-0
7:30PM Tue 19th December 2017 Stirling Albion M Woods, Glenrothes Draw
1-1
7:30PM Tue 16th January 2018 Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar Win
1-5
7:45PM Mon 22nd January 2018 Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium Lose
2-1
8:00PM Tue 30th January 2018 Livingston M Woods, Glenrothes Win
4-1
8:00PM Tue 13th February 2018 Berwick Rangers M Woods, Glenrothes Win
6-1
8:00PM Wed 14th March 2018 Livingston Almondvale Astro Win
1-3
7:45PM Tue 20th March 2018 Alloa Athletic Stark's Park Lose
0-1
7:45PM Mon 9th April 2018 Cowdenbeath Michael Woods LC Win
4-0
7:45PM Thu 12th April 2018 Cowdenbeath (Fife Cup SF) Central Pk, Cowdenbe Lose
2-0
8:00PM Mon 23rd April 2018 Stirling Albion Forthbank Astro Win
1-2