Team Pd GD Pt
1 Ayr Utd 17 30 41
2 Raith Rovers 15 20 33
3 Alloa Athletic 16 4 24
4 Stranraer 15 3 24
5 Arbroath 15 9 23
6 East Fife 17 -6 22
7 Airdrieonians 17 -10 20
8 Albion Rovers 14 -3 16
9 Forfar Athletic 17 -23 12
10 Queen's Park 17 -24 12
Updated: 16th Dec
Season 2017-2018

Note: Development League games are often subject to last-minute venue and kick-off time changes. Fixture details may change at short-notice.

  Home Away Total  
  Team P W D L F A   W D L F A   W D L F A   GD Pts
1 Raith Rovers 9   4 0 0 11 2   3 1 1 14 4   7 1 1 25 6   19 22
2 Livingston 11   3 1 3 22 17   3 0 1 13 5   6 1 4 35 22   13 19
3 Forfar Athletic 12   3 0 3 12 16   3 1 2 11 12   6 1 5 23 28   -5 19
4 Berwick Rangers 10   2 0 2 7 7   3 0 3 10 13   5 0 5 17 20   -3 15
5 Stirling Albion 11   1 1 3 5 6   3 1 2 23 17   4 2 5 28 23   5 14
6 Alloa Athletic 10   1 2 2 9 12   3 0 2 15 10   4 2 4 24 22   2 14
7 Cowdenbeath 11   1 0 5 10 29   0 1 4 3 15   1 1 9 13 44   -31 4

Updated 6/12/2017 at 11:13

  Time Date Opposition Location Score
7:30PM Tue 29th August 2017 Kelty Hearts (friendly) New Central Park Win
0-2
6:45PM Tue 29th August 2017 Glenrothes JFC (friendly) Warout Road Win
1-5
8:00PM Mon 4th September 2017 Stirling Albion Forthbank Astro, Sti Draw
1-1
6:30PM Sun 10th September 2017 Dundee (Y Cup R1) Station Park, Forfar Win
1-2
7:30PM Tue 12th September 2017 Cowdenbeath Stark's Park Win
3-0
7:30PM Tue 19th September 2017 Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar Win
0-2
7:30PM Tue 26th September 2017 Berwick Rangers Stark's Park Win
2-0
3:45PM Sun 1st October 2017 Edinburgh City (Y Cup R2) Ainslie Pk, EH5 2HF Win
0-1
8:00PM Tue 10th October 2017 Livingston Almondvale Astro Lose
2-1
7:30PM Wed 18th October 2017 Alloa Athletic Central Park, Kelty Win
3-2
7:30PM Wed 25th October 2017 Cowdenbeath Central Park, Kelty Win
1-8
2:00PM Sun 29th October 2017 Inverurie Locos (Y Cup R3 Harlaw Park Win
1-3
7:30PM Wed 1st November 2017 Forfar Athletic Central Park, Kelty Win
3-0
7:45PM Tue 7th November 2017 Berwick Rangers Shielfield Park Win
0-2
7:00PM Mon 20th November 2017 Livingston - postponed tbc
12:30PM Sun 26th November 2017 Celtic (SFA Youth Cup R4) Lennoxtown Lose
5-0
7:00PM Mon 27th November 2017 Alloa Athletic - postpone tbc
7:30PM Tue 19th December 2017 Stirling Albion M Woods LC, Glenroth
7:00PM Mon 5th February 2018 Forfar Athletic tbc
7:00PM Mon 12th February 2018 Berwick Rangers tbc
7:00PM Mon 26th February 2018 Cowdenbeath tbc
7:00PM Mon 5th March 2018 Stirling Albion tbc
7:00PM Mon 12th March 2018 Livingston tbc
7:00PM Mon 19th March 2018 Alloa Athletic tbc