Team Pd GD Pt
1 Hibernian 24 26 50
2 Dundee Utd 24 10 43
3 Falkirk 25 12 41
4 Morton 24 10 41
5 Queen of the Sth 24 -1 31
6 Dunfermline 23 -5 26
7 Dumbarton 25 -8 26
8 Raith Rovers 24 -9 26
9 Ayr Utd 24 -15 22
10 St Mirren 23 -20 14
Updated: 18th Feb
Season 2016-2017

Note: Development League games are often subject to last-minute venue and kick-off time changes. Fixture details may change at short-notice.

  Home Away Total  
  Team P W D L F A   W D L F A   W D L F A   GD Pts
1 Raith Rovers 13   4 1 2 23 15   3 2 1 13 8   7 3 3 36 23   13 24
2 Berwick Rangers 12   3 1 0 13 5   4 1 3 18 17   7 2 3 31 22   9 23
3 Forfar Athletic 13   4 0 2 15 9   3 0 4 16 18   7 0 6 31 27   4 21
4 Stirling Albion 12   5 1 0 23 5   1 1 4 14 15   6 2 4 37 20   17 20
5 Livingston 12   3 1 3 18 16   2 2 1 12 9   5 3 4 30 25   5 18
6 Alloa Athletic 13   3 0 5 11 19   2 0 3 7 12   5 0 8 18 31   -13 15
7 Cowdenbeath 13   1 2 3 10 14   0 0 7 3 34   1 2 10 13 48   -35 5

Updated 20/02/2017 at 21:57

  Time Date Opposition Location Score
7:45PM Tue 6th September 2016 Forfar Athletic Starks Park Lose
2-6
8:00PM Fri 23rd September 2016 Hamilton Academicals Superseal Stadium Lose
2-1
7:30PM Mon 26th September 2016 Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, A Win
0-4
7:30PM Tue 4th October 2016 Livingston Starks Park Draw
2-2
8:00PM Tue 11th October 2016 Stirling Albion Forthbank Astro Draw
2-2
7:30PM Tue 18th October 2016 Cowdenbeath Starks Park Win
7-0
7:30PM Wed 26th October 2016 Berwick Rangers Kelty Hearts Lose
6-3
7:30PM Tue 8th November 2016 Alloa Athletic Starks Park Win
6-1
7:45PM Mon 21st November 2016 Livingston Almondvale Astro Draw
3-3
7:30PM Tue 29th November 2016 Stirling Albion Starks Park Win
2-0
7:30PM Tue 17th January 2017 Forfar Athletic Station Park Lose
2-1
7:45PM Wed 1st February 2017 Cowdenbeath Kelty Hearts Win
1-2
7:45PM Wed 8th February 2017 Berwick R - POSTPONED Shielfield
7:30PM Tue 14th February 2017 Forfar Athletic Starks Park Win
1-0
7:30PM Mon 20th February 2017 Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium Win
0-1
7:00PM Mon 6th March 2017 Livingston Starks Park
7:00PM Mon 13th March 2017 Stirling Albion tbc
7:00PM Mon 20th March 2017 Cowdenbeath Starks Park
7:00PM Mon 27th March 2017 Berwick Rangers tbc