Team Pd GD Pt
1 Hibernian 21 25 45
2 Dundee Utd 21 10 39
3 Morton 20 9 34
4 Falkirk 21 6 31
5 Queen of the Sth 22 -3 28
6 Dunfermline 21 -3 25
7 Raith Rovers 20 -3 25
8 Dumbarton 22 -10 21
9 Ayr Utd 21 -12 20
10 St Mirren 21 -19 13
Updated: 21st Jan
Season 2016-2017

Note: Development League games are often subject to last-minute venue and kick-off time changes. Fixture details may change at short-notice.

  Home Away Total  
  Team P W D L F A   W D L F A   W D L F A   GD Pts
1 Berwick Rangers 10   3 0 0 12 4   3 1 3 16 16   6 1 3 28 20   8 19
2 Forfar Athletic 11   4 0 2 15 9   2 0 3 13 17   6 0 5 28 26   2 18
3 Stirling Albion 11   4 1 0 19 4   1 1 4 14 15   5 2 4 33 19   14 17
4 Raith Rovers 10   3 1 2 22 15   1 2 1 10 7   4 3 3 32 22   10 15
5 Alloa Athletic 11   3 0 3 11 15   2 0 3 7 12   5 0 6 18 27   -9 15
6 Livingston 9   2 1 2 14 13   2 1 1 11 8   4 2 3 25 21   4 14
7 Cowdenbeath 10   1 2 2 9 12   0 0 5 1 27   1 2 7 10 39   -29 5

Updated 17/01/2017 at 21:51

  Time Date Opposition Location Score
7:45PM Tue 6th September 2016 Forfar Athletic Starks Park Lose
2-6
8:00PM Fri 23rd September 2016 Hamilton Academicals Superseal Stadium Lose
2-1
7:30PM Mon 26th September 2016 Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, A Win
0-4
7:30PM Tue 4th October 2016 Livingston Starks Park Draw
2-2
8:00PM Tue 11th October 2016 Stirling Albion Forthbank Astro Draw
2-2
7:30PM Tue 18th October 2016 Cowdenbeath Starks Park Win
7-0
7:30PM Wed 26th October 2016 Berwick Rangers Kelty Hearts Lose
6-3
7:30PM Tue 8th November 2016 Alloa Athletic Starks Park Win
6-1
7:45PM Mon 21st November 2016 Livingston Almondvale Astro Draw
3-3
7:30PM Tue 29th November 2016 Stirling Albion Starks Park Win
2-0
7:30PM Tue 17th January 2017 Forfar Athletic Station Park Lose
2-1
7:45PM Wed 25th January 2017 Cowdenbeath Kelty Hearts
7:00PM Mon 6th February 2017 Berwick Rangers Starks Park
7:00PM Mon 13th February 2017 Forfar Athletic Starks Park
7:00PM Mon 20th February 2017 Alloa Athletic tbc
7:00PM Mon 6th March 2017 Livingston Starks Park
7:00PM Mon 13th March 2017 Stirling Albion tbc
7:00PM Mon 20th March 2017 Cowdenbeath Starks Park
7:00PM Mon 27th March 2017 Berwick Rangers tbc