Contact Us

Main Office

Raith Rovers FC
Stark’s Park
Pratt Street
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY1 1SA

Telephone: (01592) 263514

The main office and club shop are open 10am–4pm Wednesday–Friday and on matchdays.

Departments

Football Administration

Player Contracts

Main Contact: Allan Halliday, Football Operations Manager | Allan.Halliday@raithrovers.net

Security & Safety

Club Licensing: Allan Halliday, Football Operations Manager | Allan.Halliday@raithrovers.net

Child Wellbeing Officer: Blair Doughty | Blair.Doughty@raithrovers.net

Supporters’ Director: Dorothy Wilson | SupportersDirector@raithrovers.net

Supporters’ Liaison Officer: Nicola Forrest and Craig Smith | SLO@raithrovers.net

Disability Access Officer: Evelyn Hood | Evelyn.Hood@raithrovers.net

Additional website information: Ground Rules | Disabled Supporters

Commercial

Match Day Hospitality and Sponsorship, Advertising, Player Sponsorship, Club Merchandise

Main Contact: Laura Andreucci | commercial@raithrovers.net | laura.andreucci@raithrovers.net

Additional website information: Hospitality | Match Sponsorship

Accounts & Finance

Main Contact: Lynn Lamont | lynn.lamont@raithrovers.net

Facility Hire

Pitch Bookings

Main Contact: Scott Boyd | scott.boyd@raithrovers.net

Groundsman

Stadium – related matters, Utilities and Damage to seating

Main Contact: groundsman@raithrovers.net

Match Day Administration

Press and Scout Accreditation

Main Contact: Grace Fowlie, Digital Marketing Executive | grace.fowlie@raithrovers.net

Lottery Administration

Rovers Super Lotto Administration

Main Contact: Lynn Lamont | lotto@raithrovers.net

Media

Press, TV, Radio etc. requests for player / staff interviews, Social Media and Website

Main Contact: Grace Fowlie, Digital Marketing Executive | grace.fowlie@raithrovers.net

Full Media Access details here

Raith Rovers Community Foundation

General Enquiries: community@raithrovers.net

Community Foundation General Manager:  JJ Henderson | jj.henderson@raithrovers.net

Still have questions?

General Enquiries

Main contact form