Manager Barry Smith has now been in contact with all players for season 2018 – 2019.

Iain Davidson, Kyle Benedictus, Jason Thomson, Scott Robertson & Euan Murray are in discussion with the club on new contracts.

Bobby Barr, Jonny Court, Greig Spence, Aaron Lennox, John Herron, Graeme Smith, Willis Furtado, Yaw Osei, Andreas Thorsen and Kevin McHattie will be leaving Raith Rovers. We wish to thank each of them for their dedication and contribution and they leave with our best wishes for the future.

Regan Hendry and Dario Zanatta have both returned to their parent clubs with our best wishes.

Liam Buchanan, David McKay, Lewis Vaughan and Ross Matthews are already contracted until the end of season 2018 – 2019.

An announcement regarding players in the Development Squad will be made in due course.

Separate announcements will be posted on the club’s official channels (website and social media) as and when current or new players formally sign and are registered with the football authorities.

Back to News