Team Pd GD Pt
1 Dundee 3 2 6
2 Inverness CT 3 3 5
3 Ayr United 3 1 5
4 Queens Park 3 0 4
5 Partick Thistle 3 0 4
6 Morton 3 0 4
7 Hamilton Academical 3 0 3
8 Cove Rangers 3 -2 3
9 Raith Rovers 3 -2 3
10 Arbroath 3 -2 2
Updated: 13th Aug
Season 2022-2023
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Sat 13th August Morton Stark's Park SPFL Championship 1,600 Win
2-1
Sat 6th August Dundee Stark's Park SPFL Championship 3222 Lose
0-1
Sat 30th July Cove Rangers Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen SPFL Championship 1138 Lose
2-0
Sun 24th July Aberdeen Pittodrie Stadium, Aberdeen League Cup R1 Group Stage 8785 Lose
3-0
Tue 19th July Dumbarton Dumbarton Football Club Stadium League Cup R1 Group Stage 276 Draw
0-0
Sat 16th July Stirling Albion Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 960 Draw
1-1
Wed 13th July Peterhead Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 1031 Win
6-0
Sat 9th July Alloa Athletic Stark's Park Closed Doors Friendly 0 Win
4-0
Sat 2nd July Kelty Hearts New Central Park, Kelty Friendly 893 Draw
1-1
Wed 29th June Queen of the South Stark's Park Friendly 811 Lose
1-2
Sat 25th June Dunbar United New Countess Park, Dunbar Testimonial Match 472 Win
1-7