See how our pitch was built
Team Pd GD Pt
1 Arbroath 16 28 42
2 Raith Rovers 16 14 29
3 East Fife 16 -1 23
4 Montrose 16 -7 21
5 Forfar 16 -8 21
6 Airdrieonians 16 0 20
7 Stranraer 16 -1 20
8 Dumbarton 16 -4 18
9 Brechin 16 -7 16
10 Stenhousemuir 16 -14 15
Updated: 8th Dec
Season 2018-2019
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Sat 8th December Montrose Links Park, Montrose SPFL League 1 784 Lose
3-2
Sat 1st December Airdrieonians Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1567 Win
2-0
Sat 24th November Queen's Park Hampden Park, Glasgow Scottish Cup R3 679 Win
0-3
Sat 17th November Stenhousemuir Ochilview, Stenhousemuir SPFL League 1 797 Win
1-3
Sat 10th November East Fife Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil SPFL League 1 1756 Lose
2-1
Sat 3rd November Brechin City Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1495 Win
2-1
Sat 27th October Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar SPFL League 1 826 Lose
3-2
Sat 20th October Stranraer Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1285 Win
2-1
Sat 6th October Arbroath Stark's Park SPFL League 1 2187 Draw
1-1
Sat 29th September Dumbarton C and G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton SPFL League 1 756 Win
1-5
Sat 22nd September Montrose Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1534 Draw
1-1
Sat 15th September Brechin City Glebe Park, Brechin SPFL League 1 623 Draw
1-1
Sat 8th September Ross County The Global Energy Stadium, Dingwall Irn Bru Challenge Cup R2 1232 Lose
5-0
Sat 1st September Forfar Athletic Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1447 Win
4-0
Sat 25th August Airdrieonians The Penny Cars Stadium SPFL League 1 1119 Win
3-4
Sat 18th August East Fife Stark's Park SPFL League 1 2,025 Draw
2-2
Tue 14th August Aberdeen Colts Stark's Park Irn Bru Challenge Cup R1 479 Win
3-1
Sat 11th August Stenhousemuir Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1415 Win
2-0
Sat 4th August Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer SPFL League 1 424 Draw
1-1
Sat 28th July Cove Rangers The Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen League Cup R1 Group Stage 327 Lose
2-0
Tue 24th July Inverness CT Caledonian Stadium, Inverness League Cup R1 Group Stage 1295 Lose
2-1
Sat 21st July Hearts Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil League Cup R1 Group Stage 1452 Draw
1-1
Sat 14th July Cowdenbeath Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil League Cup R1 Group Stage 634 Lose
0-2
Wed 4th July Dunfermline Athletic Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil Friendly 701 Win
2-1