Team Pd GD Pt
1 Hibernian 21 25 45
2 Dundee Utd 21 10 39
3 Morton 20 9 34
4 Falkirk 21 6 31
5 Queen of the Sth 22 -3 28
6 Dunfermline 21 -3 25
7 Raith Rovers 20 -3 25
8 Dumbarton 22 -10 21
9 Ayr Utd 21 -12 20
10 St Mirren 21 -19 13
Updated: 21st Jan
Season 2016-2017
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Sat 14th January Morton Cappielow Park, Greenock League 1957 Lose
2-0
Sat 7th January Falkirk Stark's Park League 2202 Lose
1-4
Mon 2nd January Dunfermline Stark's Park League 5899 Lose
0-2
Sat 24th December Hibernian Easter Road, Edinburgh League 15409 Draw
1-1
Sat 17th December Dundee United Stark's Park League 4361 Draw
0-0
Sat 10th December St. Mirren St. Mirren Park, Paisley League 2630 Lose
1-0
Tue 22nd November Ayr United Stark's Park League 1241 Draw
1-1
Sat 19th November Dumbarton Dumbarton Stadium League 600 Draw
0-0
Sat 5th November Dunfermline East End Park, Dunfermline League 5649 Draw
0-0
Sat 29th October Queen of the South Stark's Park League 1244 Win
1-0
Sat 22nd October Falkirk Falkirk Stadium League 4773 Win
2-4
Sat 15th October Hibernian Stark's Park League 3753 Draw
0-0
Sat 1st October Morton Cappielow Park, Greenock League 1528 Lose
1-0
Sat 24th September Dumbarton Stark's Park League 1636 Win
3-2
Sat 17th September Queen of the South Palmerston Park, Dumfries League 1864 Lose
3-1
Sat 10th September Falkirk Stark's Park League 2320 Lose
0-2
Sat 3rd September Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar Challenge Cup R3 690 Lose
3-2
Wed 31st August Dunfermline Stark's Park Fife Cup SF 500 Draw
1-1
Sat 27th August Dundee United Tannadice, Dundee League 7434 Draw
2-2
Sat 20th August Dunfermline Stark's Park League 5114 Win
2-0
Sat 13th August St. Mirren Stark's Park League 2140 Win
3-1
Sat 6th August Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr League 1550 Win
0-2
Sat 30th July Alloa Athletic Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 1674 Lose
0-1
Sat 23rd July Ross County Victoria Park, Dingwall League Cup R1 Group Stage 1173 Draw
1-1
Tue 19th July Montrose Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 1147 Win
2-1
Fri 15th July Cove Rangers Station Park, Forfar League Cup R1 Group Stage 362 Win
1-2
Sat 9th July Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath Friendly 395 Win
0-4
Tue 5th July Partick Thistle Stark's Park Friendly 813 Draw
0-0
Sat 2nd July Brechin City Glebe Park, Brechin Friendly 207 Win
0-2
Tue 28th June Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar Friendly 339 Lose
2-0