Team Pd GD Pt
1 Raith Rovers 6 16 16
2 Ayr Utd 6 6 10
3 Arbroath 6 4 10
4 Stranraer 6 3 10
5 Albion Rovers 6 -1 9
6 East Fife 6 -4 9
7 Alloa Athletic 6 -1 8
8 Airdrieonians 6 -1 7
9 Queen's Park 6 -10 4
10 Forfar Athletic 6 -12 3
Updated: 17th Sep
Season 2017-2018
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Sat 16th September Queen's Park Hampden Park, Glasgow League 873 Win
0-5
Sat 9th September Ayr United Stark's Park League 2,286 Win
2-1
Sat 2nd September Ross County Colts Stark's Park Challenge Cup R2 1035 Win
4-0
Sat 26th August East Fife New Bayview, Methil League 1850 Win
0-5
Sat 19th August Forfar Athletic Stark's Park League 1589 Win
3-1
Tue 15th August Brora Rangers Stark's Park Challenge Cup R1 971 Win
3-0
Sat 12th August Stranraer Stark's Park League 1625 Win
3-0
Sat 5th August Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, Alloa League 1114 Draw
1-1
Sat 29th July Cowdenbeath Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 1480 Win
2-0
Tue 25th July Buckie Thistle Victoria Park, Buckie League Cup R1 Group Stage 620 Win
1-6
Tue 18th July Dundee Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 2962 Lose
1-2
Sat 15th July Dundee United Tannadice, Dundee League Cup R1 Group Stage 3753 Lose
2-0
Mon 10th July Dunfermline Athletic Stark's Park Challenge Match 1460 Win
3-0
Sat 8th July Clyde Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld Friendly 344 Win
1-2
Wed 5th July Edinburgh City Spartans Community Academy, Edinburgh Friendly 321 Draw
1-1