See how our pitch was built
Team Pd GD Pt
1 Arbroath 16 28 42
2 Raith Rovers 16 14 29
3 East Fife 16 -1 23
4 Montrose 16 -7 21
5 Forfar 16 -8 21
6 Airdrieonians 16 0 20
7 Stranraer 16 -1 20
8 Dumbarton 16 -4 18
9 Brechin 16 -7 16
10 Stenhousemuir 16 -14 15
Updated: 8th Dec
Season 2018-2019
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Sat 15th December
3:00PM
Dumbarton Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 22nd December
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath SPFL League 1
Sat 29th December
3:00PM
East Fife Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 5th January
3:00PM
Stenhousemuir Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 12th January
3:00PM
Airdrieonians The Penny Cars Stadium SPFL League 1
Sat 26th January
3:00PM
Brechin City Glebe Park SPFL League 1
Sat 2nd February
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 9th February
3:00PM
Dumbarton C and G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton SPFL League 1
Sat 16th February
3:00PM
Arbroath Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 23rd February
3:00PM
Montrose Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 2nd March
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer SPFL League 1
Sat 9th March
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 16th March
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar SPFL League 1
Sat 23rd March
3:00PM
Dumbarton Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 30th March
3:00PM
East Fife Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil SPFL League 1
Sat 6th April
3:00PM
Stenhousemuir Ochilview, Stenhousemuir SPFL League 1
Sat 13th April
3:00PM
Stranraer Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 20th April
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath SPFL League 1
Sat 27th April
3:00PM
Brechin City Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 4th May
3:00PM
Montrose Links Park, Montrose SPFL League 1