Team Pd GD Pt
1 Ayr Utd 17 30 41
2 Raith Rovers 15 20 33
3 Alloa Athletic 16 4 24
4 Stranraer 15 3 24
5 Arbroath 15 9 23
6 East Fife 17 -6 22
7 Airdrieonians 17 -10 20
8 Albion Rovers 14 -3 16
9 Forfar Athletic 17 -23 12
10 Queen's Park 17 -24 12
Updated: 16th Dec
Season 2017-2018
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Sat 23rd December
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath League
Sat 30th December
3:00PM
Stranraer Stark's Park League
Tue 2nd January
3:00PM
East Fife New Bayview, Methil League
Sat 6th January
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Stark's Park League
Sat 13th January
3:00PM
Ayr United Stark's Park League
Sat 20th January
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer League
Sat 27th January
3:00PM
Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, Alloa League
Sat 3rd February
3:00PM
Queen's Park Hampden Park, Glasgow League
Sat 10th February
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park League
Sat 17th February
3:00PM
Albion Rovers Cliftonhill, Coatbridge League
Sat 24th February
3:00PM
Arbroath Stark's Park League
Sat 3rd March
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar League
Sat 10th March
3:00PM
Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr League
Sat 17th March
3:00PM
East Fife Stark's Park League
Sat 24th March
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie League
Sat 31st March
3:00PM
Albion Rovers Stark's Park League
Sat 7th April
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath League
Sat 14th April
3:00PM
Queen's Park Stark's Park League
Sat 21st April
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer League
Sat 28th April
3:00PM
Alloa Athletic Stark's Park League