Team Pd GD Pt
1 Hibernian 24 26 50
2 Dundee Utd 24 10 43
3 Falkirk 25 12 41
4 Morton 24 10 41
5 Queen of the Sth 24 -1 31
6 Dunfermline 23 -5 26
7 Dumbarton 25 -8 26
8 Raith Rovers 24 -9 26
9 Ayr Utd 24 -15 22
10 St Mirren 23 -20 14
Updated: 18th Feb
Season 2016-2017
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Sat 25th February
3:00PM
Queen of the South Palmerston Park, Dumfries League
Tue 28th February
7:45PM
Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr League
Wed 8th March
7:45PM
St. Mirren Stark's Park League
Sat 11th March
3:00PM
Dumbarton Dumbarton Stadium League
Sat 18th March
3:00PM
Dundee United Stark's Park League
Sat 25th March
3:00PM
Queen of the South Stark's Park League
Sat 1st April
3:00PM
Falkirk Falkirk Stadium League
Sat 8th April
3:00PM
Dunfermline East End Park, Dunfermline League
Sat 15th April
3:00PM
Morton Stark's Park League
Sat 22nd April
3:00PM
Hibernian Easter Road, Edinburgh League
Sat 29th April
3:00PM
St. Mirren St. Mirren Park, Paisley League
Sat 6th May
3:00PM
Ayr United Stark's Park League