Team Pd GD Pt
1 Ayr Utd 3 8 9
2 Raith Rovers 3 5 7
3 East Fife 3 1 6
4 Arbroath 3 1 4
5 Airdrieonians 3 0 4
6 Alloa Athletic 3 0 4
7 Albion Rovers 3 -2 3
8 Stranraer 3 -3 3
9 Forfar Athletic 3 -4 3
10 Queens Park 3 -6 0
Updated: 19th Aug
Season 2017-2018
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Sat 26th August
3:00PM
East Fife New Bayview, Methil League
Sat 2nd September
3:00PM
Ross County u20 Stark's Park Challenge Cup R2
Sat 9th September
3:00PM
Ayr United Stark's Park League
Sat 16th September
3:00PM
Queen's Park Hampden Park, Glasgow League
Sat 23rd September
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park League
Sat 30th September
3:00PM
Albion Rovers Cliftonhill, Coatbridge League
Sat 14th October
3:00PM
Arbroath Stark's Park League
Sat 21st October
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer League
Sat 28th October
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar League
Sat 4th November
3:00PM
East Fife Stark's Park League
Sat 11th November
3:00PM
Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr League
Sat 25th November
3:00PM
Queen's Park Stark's Park League
Sat 2nd December
3:00PM
Alloa Athletic Stark's Park League
Sat 9th December
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie League
Sat 16th December
3:00PM
Albion Rovers Stark's Park League
Sat 23rd December
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath League
Sat 30th December
3:00PM
Stranraer Stark's Park League
Tue 2nd January
3:00PM
East Fife New Bayview, Methil League
Sat 6th January
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Stark's Park League
Sat 13th January
3:00PM
Ayr United Stark's Park League
Sat 27th January
3:00PM
Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, Alloa League
Sat 3rd February
3:00PM
Queen's Park Hampden Park, Glasgow League
Sat 10th February
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park League
Sat 17th February
3:00PM
Albion Rovers Cliftonhill, Coatbridge League
Sat 24th February
3:00PM
Arbroath Stark's Park League
Sat 3rd March
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar League
Sat 10th March
3:00PM
Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr League
Sat 17th March
3:00PM
East Fife Stark's Park League
Sat 24th March
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie League
Sat 31st March
3:00PM
Albion Rovers Stark's Park League
Sat 7th April
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath League
Sat 14th April
3:00PM
Queen's Park Stark's Park League
Sat 21st April
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer League
Sat 28th April
3:00PM
Alloa Athletic Stark's Park League