See how our pitch was built
Team Pd GD Pt
1 Arbroath 21 31 52
2 Raith Rovers 21 21 39
3 East Fife 21 4 35
4 Forfar 21 -4 33
5 Airdrieonians 21 4 30
6 Montrose 21 -7 28
7 Stranraer 20 -5 23
8 Dumbarton 21 -9 19
9 Brechin 20 -10 19
10 Stenhousemuir 21 -25 16
Updated: 12th Jan

RRFC Hall of Fame 2019

Tuesday December 4th 2018

This year’s Raith Rovers Hall of Fame was another fantastic evening which saw Chris Candlish, Keith Wright, Paul Smith, Scott Thomson, Tony Rougier and Ian Porterfield all inducted.

Tickets for the 2019 Raith Rovers Hall of Fame, which takes place on Monday November 11th 2019, are now on sale from the Adam Smith box office. They are also on sale online at – there’s only a few remaining so snap them up before it’s too late.

Ticket prices have been held at £30 plus a limited number of £60 VIP seats also remain available.

The show has become a huge success since first launching in 2012.  Details on the 2019 inductees and the VIPs won’t be announced until much later next year.

The 2019 Hall of Fame will mark a change behind the scenes with founding co-organisers Willie MacGregor, of MacGregor Solicitors, and Allan Crow, editor of the Fife Free Press, standing down after seven years.

Both will continue to support the event, with new faces already on board to begin planning the show early in the new year.

Rovers draw 2-2 at Cappielow in a Scottish Cup third round tie. The attendance was 3100. Rovers scorers were Gordon Dalziel and Kenny McDonald.
On This Day