Team Pd GD Pt
1 Inverness CT 7 7 19
2 Kilmarnock 7 7 16
3 Arbroath 7 10 14
4 Raith Rovers 6 2 10
5 Partick Thistle 7 0 9
6 Ayr United 7 -1 8
7 Queen of the South 7 -4 6
8 Greenock Morton 7 -5 5
9 Hamilton Academical 7 -8 5
10 Dunfermline 6 -8 3
Updated: 26th Sep
Season 2021-2022
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Sun 26th September Partick Thistle Stark's Park SPFL Championship 1781 Win
3-2
Thu 23rd September Celtic Celtic Park, Glasgow League Cup QF Lose
3-0
Sat 18th September Greenock Morton Cappielow, Greenock SPFL Championship 1420 Win
0-1
Sat 11th September Queen of the South Stark's Park SPFL Championship 1640 Lose
0-1
Tue 7th September Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr SPFL Championship 1204 Win
0-2
Sat 4th September Forfar Athletic Stark's Park Challenge Cup R2 842 Win
1-0
Sun 15th August Aberdeen Stark's Park League Cup R2 3297 Win
2-1
Sat 7th August Inverness CT Caledonian Stadium, Inverness SPFL Championship 1675 Lose
1-0
Sat 31st July Hamilton Academical Stark's Park SPFL Championship 1569 Draw
4-4
Sat 24th July Alloa Athletic Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 958 Draw
0-0
Wed 21st July Livingston Tony Macaroni Arena, Livingston League Cup R1 Group Stage 766 Draw
0-0
Fri 16th July Hibernian Stark's Park Testimonial Match 1000 Lose
1-3
Tue 13th July Brechin City Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 594 Win
4-0
Sat 10th July Cowdenbeath Central Park, Cowdenbeath League Cup R1 Group Stage 778 Win
0-1
Sat 3rd July Queen's Park Stark's Park Friendly 445 Draw
2-2
Tue 29th June Clyde Stark's Park Friendly 0 Lose
0-1
Sat 26th June Stranraer Stark's Park Friendly 450 Win
4-1