Team Pd GD Pt
1 Hearts 27 39 57
2 Dundee 27 9 45
3 Raith Rovers 27 9 43
4 Dunfermline 27 4 39
5 Inverness CT 27 5 36
6 Queen of the South 27 -13 32
7 Arbroath 27 -6 30
8 Ayr United 27 -6 29
9 Greenock Morton 27 -11 29
10 Alloa Athletic 27 -30 22
Updated: 30th Apr
Season 2020-2021
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Sat 15th May Dundee Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park, Dundee SPFL Premiership Play-Off SF 0 Win
0-1
Wed 12th May Dundee Stark's Park SPFL Premiership Play-Off SF 0 Lose
0-3
Sat 8th May Dunfermline Athletic Stark's Park SPFL Premiership Play-Off QF 0 Win
2-0
Tue 4th May Dunfermline Athletic East End Park, Dunfermline SPFL Premiership Play-Off QF 0 Draw
0-0
Fri 30th April Heart of Midlothian Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Lose
0-4
Sat 24th April Dundee Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park, Dundee SPFL Championship 0 Lose
2-1
Sat 17th April Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, Alloa SPFL Championship 0 Win
1-2
Tue 13th April Queen of the South Palmerston Park, Dumfries SPFL Championship 0 Win
0-1
Sat 10th April Arbroath Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Draw
2-2
Sat 3rd April Livingston Tony Macaroni Arena, Livingston Scottish Cup R3 0 Lose
2-1
Tue 30th March Dunfermline Athletic Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Win
5-1
Sat 27th March Greenock Morton Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Win
1-0
Tue 23rd March Stirling Albion Forthbank Performance Sport Centre, Stirling Scottish Cup R2 0 Win
0-2
Sat 20th March Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr SPFL Championship 0 Draw
1-1
Tue 16th March Inverness CT Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Lose
0-1
Fri 12th March Inverness CT Caledonian Stadium, Inverness SPFL Championship 0 Draw
0-0
Tue 9th March Ayr United Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Draw
0-0
Sat 27th February Alloa Athletic Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Win
3-1
Sat 20th February Arbroath Gayfield Park, Arbroath SPFL Championship 0 Lose
1-0
Sat 6th February Greenock Morton Cappielow Park, Greenock SPFL Championship 0 Win
0-1
Wed 3rd February Dunfermline Athletic East End Park, Dunfermline SPFL Championship 0 Lose
4-1
Sat 30th January Dundee Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Win
3-1
Tue 26th January Heart of Midlothian Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Lose
0-4
Sat 23rd January Heart of Midlothian Tynecastle Park, Edinburgh SPFL Championship 0 Win
2-3
Tue 29th December Queen of the South Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Lose
0-2
Sat 26th December Alloa Athletic Indodrill Stadium, Alloa SPFL Championship 0 Win
2-5
Fri 11th December Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr SPFL Championship 0 Draw
0-0
Sat 5th December Dunfermline Athletic Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Draw
2-2
Sat 21st November Inverness CT Caledonian Stadium, Inverness SPFL Championship 300 Lose
2-0
Sat 14th November Cowdenbeath Central Park, Cowdenbeath League Cup R1 Group Stage 0 Win
0-1
Tue 10th November Inverness CT Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 0 Draw
3-3
Sat 7th November Greenock Morton Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Win
5-0
Sat 31st October Dundee Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park, Dundee SPFL Championship 0 Draw
1-1
Sat 24th October Queen of the South Palmerston Park, Dumfries SPFL Championship 0 Win
2-5
Sat 17th October Arbroath Stark's Park SPFL Championship 0 Win
3-0
Tue 13th October Heart of Midlothian Tynecastle Park, Edinburgh League Cup R1 Group Stage 0 Lose
3-1
Sat 10th October East Fife Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 0 Win
2-1
Sat 3rd October Brechin City Glebe Park, Brechin Friendly 0 Win
0-5
Sat 26th September Berwick Rangers Stark's Park Friendly 0 Win
4-0
Tue 22nd September Stenhousemuir Stark's Park Friendly 0 Win
5-2
Sat 19th September Falkirk Stark's Park Friendly 0 Lose
2-6
Tue 15th September Dundee United Tannadice Friendly 0 Win
1-2