Team Pd GD Pt
1 Airdrieonians 14 5 26
2 Raith Rovers 13 10 24
3 East Fife 13 10 24
4 Falkirk 14 16 23
5 Montrose 14 0 20
6 Dumbarton 14 -6 18
7 Clyde 13 -3 16
8 Peterhead 14 -7 16
9 Forfar 13 -12 10
10 Stranraer 14 -13 10
Updated: 16th Nov
Season 2019-2020
  Date Opposition Location Competition Attd Score Report
Fri 15th November Elgin City Stark's Park Challenge Cup QF 1108 Win
3-2
Sat 9th November Stranraer Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1364 Win
3-1
Sat 2nd November Peterhead Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead SPFL League 1 610 Lose
2-0
Sat 26th October East Fife Stark's Park SPFL League 1 2907 Draw
1-1
Sat 19th October Clyde Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld SPFL League 1 1202 Draw
2-2
Sat 12th October Glenavon Stark's Park Challenge Cup R4 1301 Win
3-1
Sat 5th October Falkirk Stark's Park SPFL League 1 2750 Draw
2-2
Sat 28th September Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar SPFL League 1 847 Win
1-2
Sat 21st September Airdrieonians Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie SPFL League 1 1132 Win
0-1
Sat 14th September Peterhead Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1436 Win
4-0
Sat 7th September Falkirk Stark's Park Challenge Cup R3 1771 Win
2-0
Sat 31st August East Fife Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil SPFL League 1 1792 Lose
4-2
Sat 24th August Montrose Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1437 Win
3-0
Tue 20th August Burntisland Shipyard Recreation Park, Burntisland Fife Cup QF Win
0-4
Sat 17th August Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer SPFL League 1 404 Lose
3-2
Tue 13th August Ross County Colts Victoria Park, Dingwall Challenge Cup R2 264 Win
2-3
Sat 10th August Clyde Stark's Park SPFL League 1 1707 Win
5-2
Sat 3rd August Dumbarton C and G Systems Stadium SPFL League 1 870 Win
0-1
Sat 27th July Cove Rangers Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen League Cup R1 Group Stage 791 Lose
3-0
Tue 23rd July Peterhead Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 788 Win
3-1
Sat 20th July Inverness CT Caledonian Stadium, Inverness League Cup R1 Group Stage 1054 Lose
4-1
Sat 13th July Dundee Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage 2584 Lose
0-3
Tue 9th July Cowdenbeath Stark's Park Friendly 643 Win
2-1
Sat 6th July Spartans Stark's Park Friendly 689 Win
2-0
Thu 4th July Hamilton Academical Stark's Park Friendly 823 Win
3-2
Sat 29th June Stirling Albion Stark's Park Friendly 793 Win
1-0