Team Pd GD Pt
1 Airdrieonians 0 0 0
2 Clyde 0 0 0
3 Dumbarton 0 0 0
4 East Fife 0 0 0
5 Falkirk 0 0 0
6 Forfar 0 0 0
7 Montrose 0 0 0
8 Peterhead 0 0 0
9 Raith Rovers 0 0 0
10 Stranraer 0 0 0
Updated: 25th Jun
Season 2019-2020
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Tue 23rd July
7:45PM
Peterhead Stark's Park League Cup R1 Group Stage
Sat 27th July
3:00PM
Cove Rangers Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen League Cup R1 Group Stage
Sat 3rd August
3:00PM
Dumbarton C and G Systems Stadium SPFL League 1
Sat 10th August
3:00PM
Clyde Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 17th August
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer SPFL League 1
Sat 24th August
3:00PM
Montrose Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 31st August
3:00PM
East Fife Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil SPFL League 1
Sat 14th September
3:00PM
Peterhead Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 21st September
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie SPFL League 1
Sat 28th September
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Station Park, Forfar SPFL League 1
Sat 5th October
3:00PM
Falkirk Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 19th October
3:00PM
Clyde Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld SPFL League 1
Sat 26th October
3:00PM
East Fife Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 2nd November
3:00PM
Peterhead Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead SPFL League 1
Sat 9th November
3:00PM
Stranraer Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 16th November
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 30th November
3:00PM
Montrose Links Park Stadium, Montrose SPFL League 1
Sat 7th December
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 14th December
3:00PM
Falkirk The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk SPFL League 1
Sat 21st December
3:00PM
Dumbarton Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 28th December
3:00PM
East Fife Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil SPFL League 1
Sat 4th January
3:00PM
Peterhead Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 11th January
3:00PM
Forfar Station Park, Forfar SPFL League 1
Sat 25th January
3:00PM
Montrose Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 1st February
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie SPFL League 1
Sat 8th February
3:00PM
Stranraer Stair Park, Stranraer SPFL League 1
Sat 15th February
3:00PM
Falkirk Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 22nd February
3:00PM
Clyde Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 29th February
3:00PM
Dumbarton C and G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton SPFL League 1
Sat 7th March
3:00PM
Forfar Athletic Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 14th March
3:00PM
Peterhead Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead SPFL League 1
Sat 21st March
3:00PM
East Fife Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 28th March
3:00PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 4th April
3:00PM
Montrose Links Park Stadium, Montrose SPFL League 1
Sat 11th April
3:00PM
Dumbarton Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 18th April
3:00PM
Clyde Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld SPFL League 1
Sat 25th April
3:00PM
Stranraer Stark's Park SPFL League 1
Sat 2nd May
3:00PM
Falkirk The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk SPFL League 1