Team Pd GD Pt
1 Dundee United 24 35 51
2 Raith Rovers 24 11 50
3 Partick Thistle 24 7 38
4 Morton 24 6 36
5 Ayr United 25 -11 29
6 Dunfermline Athletic 24 -6 28
7 Airdrieonians 23 -6 28
8 Queen's Park 25 -12 27
9 Inverness CT 25 -2 26
10 Arbroath 24 -22 20
Updated: 24th Feb
Season 2023-2024
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Tue 27th February
7:45PM
Greenock Morton Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Fri 1st March
7:45PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath SPFL Championship
Sat 9th March
3:00PM
Dunfermline Athletic Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Tue 12th March
7:45PM
Partick Thistle Firhill, Maryhill SPFL Championship
Sat 16th March
3:00PM
Queen's Park Hampden Park, Glasgow SPFL Championship
Sat 30th March
3:00PM
Dundee United Tannadice, Dundee SPFL Championship
Sat 6th April
3:00PM
Ayr United Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Tue 9th April
7:45PM
Airdrieonians Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 13th April
3:00PM
Partick Thistle Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 20th April
3:00PM
Inverness CT Caledonian Stadium, Inverness SPFL Championship
Sat 27th April
3:00PM
Greenock Morton Cappielow, Greenock SPFL Championship
Fri 3rd May
7:45PM
Arbroath Stark's Park SPFL Championship