Team Pd GD Pt
1 Arbroath 22 19 41
2 Inverness CT 21 12 37
3 Kilmarnock 21 12 37
4 Raith Rovers 22 7 35
5 Partick Thistle 20 14 33
6 Hamilton Academical 22 -13 24
7 Ayr United 21 -15 21
8 Greenock Morton 21 -7 20
9 Queen of the South 21 -12 18
10 Dunfermline 21 -17 18
Updated: 15th Jan
Season 2021-2022
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Sat 22nd January
3:00PM
Banks O' Dee Spain Park, Aberdeen Scottish Cup R4
Fri 28th January
7:45PM
Greenock Morton Cappielow, Greenock SPFL Championship
Tue 1st February
7:45PM
Queen of the South Stark's Park Queen of the South
Sat 5th February
3:00PM
Hamilton Academical Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 19th February
3:00PM
Kilmarnock Rugby Park, Kilmarnock SPFL Championship
Sat 26th February
3:00PM
Partick Thistle Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 5th March
3:00PM
Ayr United Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 12th March
3:00PM
Queen of the South Palmerston, Dumfries SPFL Championship
Sat 19th March
3:00PM
Inverness CT Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 26th March
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath SPFL Championship
Sat 2nd April
3:00PM
Dunfermline Athletic East End Park, Dunfermline SPFL Championship
Sat 9th April
3:00PM
Greenock Morton Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 16th April
3:00PM
Partick Thistle Firhill, Glasgow SPFL Championship
Sat 23rd April
3:00PM
Hamilton Academical New Douglas Park, Hamilton SPFL Championship
Fri 29th April
7:45PM
Kilmarnock Stark's Park SPFL Championship