Team Pd GD Pt
1 Queen's Park 22 14 40
2 Ayr United 22 17 39
3 Dundee 21 11 38
4 Partick Thistle 22 5 33
5 Inverness CT 22 2 31
6 Morton 21 5 30
7 Raith Rovers 23 -1 30
8 Cove Rangers 22 -17 22
9 Arbroath 23 -15 21
10 Hamilton Academical 22 -21 17
Updated: 28th Jan
Season 2022-2023
  Date Opposition Location Competition
Sat 4th February
3:00PM
Arbroath Gayfield, Arbroath SPFL Championship
Wed 8th February
7:45PM
Dundee Dens Park, Dundee Challenge Cup SF
Sat 11th February
3:00PM
Motherwell Stark's Park Scottish Cup R5
Fri 17th February
7:45PM
Queen's Park Ochilview, Stenhousemuir SPFL Championship
Fri 24th February
7:45PM
Ayr United Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 4th March
3:00PM
Partick Thistle Firhill, Maryhill SPFL Championship
Sat 11th March
3:00PM
Hamilton Academical Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 18th March
3:00PM
Cove Rangers Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 25th March
3:00PM
Dundee Dens Park, Dundee SPFL Championship
Sat 1st April
3:00PM
Queen's Park Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 8th April
3:00PM
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Caledonian Stadium, Inverness SPFL Championship
Sat 15th April
3:00PM
Arbroath Stark's Park SPFL Championship
Sat 22nd April
3:00PM
Morton Cappielow, Greenock SPFL Championship
Sat 29th April
3:00PM
Ayr United Somerset Park, Ayr SPFL Championship
Fri 5th May
7:45PM
Partick Thistle Stark's Park SPFL Championship