See how our pitch was built
Team Pd GD Pt
1 Arbroath 7 12 17
2 Raith Rovers 7 7 13
3 Airdrieonians 7 2 10
4 East Fife 7 -1 10
5 Brechin 7 0 9
6 Dumbarton 7 -1 8
7 Stranraer 7 -2 8
8 Forfar 7 -4 8
9 Montrose 7 -7 7
10 Stenhousemuir 7 -6 6
Updated: 22nd Sep
Season 2018-2019

Note: Reserve League games are often subject to last-minute venue and kick-off time changes. Fixture details may change at short-notice.

  Time Date Opposition Location Score Report
7:45PM Tue 28th August 2018 Stirling Albion Forthbank Astro Lose
5-0
7:30PM Tue 11th September 2018 Berwick Rangers Stark's Park Lose
0-4
7:45PM Tue 18th September 2018 Albion Rovers The Reigart Stadium Lose
3-2
7:30PM Tue 9th October 2018 Livingston Stark's Park
7:45PM Wed 24th October 2018 Queen's Park Lesser Hampden
7:30PM Tue 30th October 2018 Airdrieonians Stark's Park
7:45PM Tue 20th November 2018 East Kilbride K Park Training Acad
7:30PM Tue 4th December 2018 Ayr Utd Stark's Park
8:00PM Tue 29th January 2019 Berwick Rangers Stark's Park
7:30PM Tue 5th February 2019 Albion Rovers Stark's Park
7:45PM Mon 18th February 2019 Livingston Tony Macaroni Arena
7:30PM Tue 5th March 2019 Queen's Park Stark's Park
7:30PM Mon 11th March 2019 Airdrieonians Penny Cars Stadium
7:30PM Tue 19th March 2019 East Kilbride Stark's Park
7:30PM Mon 25th March 2019 Ayr Utd Somerset Park
7:30PM Tue 2nd April 2019 Stirling Albion Stark's Park