See how our pitch was built
Team Pd GD Pt
1 Arbroath 34 28 69
2 Forfar 34 5 57
3 Raith Rovers 34 25 56
4 Montrose 34 0 50
5 East Fife 34 -6 45
6 Airdrieonians 34 1 42
7 Dumbarton 34 -1 42
8 Stranraer 34 -8 42
9 Brechin 34 -18 35
10 Stenhousemuir 34 -26 35
Updated: 21st Apr

Player of the Year Vote

Friday March 22nd 2019

It’s time for Rovers supporters to have their say on their choice for this seasons Player of the Year.

There are 2 ways of voting:

At the Dumbarton match tomorrow there will be voting slips in both the Main Stand (at the top of the stairs outside the Raith Suite) and South Stand (at the Raith Trust table). Look out for our team who will have voting slips – just write the name of the player that you think deserves to win this seasons player of the year and place your vote.

On Monday evening, the online vote will go live. This will run until Saturday 30th March. Look out for full details and the link on the official RRFC website on Monday evening.

Please ensure that you only vote once.

The winner of the Supporters Player of the Year will be presented at the Player of the Year Awards dinner at the Dean Park Hotel on Saturday 27th April.

All of the supporters clubs have their ticket allocation and if any tickets remain, there will be an anticipated public sale in early April, details to be announced.

Fred Panther scores four goals in Rovers 5-1 victory over Clydebank in the final game of the 1930-31 season. Hoggan was the other scorer from the penalty spot.
On This Day